Connect With Us
Silicon Valley Office
1900 S. Norfolk Street, Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Orange County Office
19800 MacArthur Blvd. Suite 280
Irvine, CA 92612
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on SYSTEM FOR MEASURING AND ANALYZING OCULAR TEMPERATURE, RECEIVING ANALYZER AND METHODS FOR USING THE SAME for Horng Lai.
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for VSNZ on behalf of Ahiya Mitsui.
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for UVICUBE on behalf of Kokirri, LLC.
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on RAZOR HANDLE for Yvonne Li.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for ABC on behalf of Hardwood PTE Ltd.
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on ZINC-ESSENTIAL FOR FLORA AND FAUNA for Sundaresan Subramanyam
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for TIME TO CHANGE YOUR OIL on behalf of Pure Life Science Corporation.
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on  IRON-ESSENTIAL FOR FLORA AND FAUNA for Sundaresan Subramanyam
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on INSULATING ELECTRICAL PLUGS AND METHOD OF MANUFACTURE for Standard Cable USA, Inc.
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for UVICUBE on behalf of Kokirri, LLC.
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on COMPRESSION SPRING AUTOMATED RETRACTABLE PROTECTIVE ELECTROCAUTERY PEN TIP COVER for Suzanne Lowry.
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for VIVOALERT on behalf of VIVO ALERT, LLC.
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on ELECTRICAL PLUGS WITH INTEGRATED STRAIN RELIEF AND METHOD OF MANUFACTURE for Standard Cable USA, Inc.
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for FLEXFLUIDICS on behalf of Flex Fluidics, LLC.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for JUST LIKE THE MODEL on behalf of Just Like The Model, Inc.
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for HALE'S BLUE BOY on behalf of Hale's Tradining (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for ONLY THE BEST FOR YOUR BEST FRIEND on behalf of Globalix Pet LLC.
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on MULTI-STAGE LED LIGHTING SYSTEMS for American Bright Lighting, Inc.
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for ++ on behalf of Iterate, Inc.
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on NEEDLE AND SNARE GUIDE APPARATUS FOR PASSING SUTURE for Suture Ease, LLC.

Pages

Contact