Connect With Us
Silicon Valley Office
1900 S. Norfolk Street, Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Orange County Office
19800 MacArthur Blvd. Suite 280
Irvine, CA 92612
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for CORNERSTONE DENTAL SPECIALTIES logo on behalf of CORNERSTONE DENTAL SPECIALTIES, INC.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
ICLG secures patent on CONVERSION OF SECONDARY CLARIFIER INTO AN OXIC BIOREACTOR BY SUPEROXYGENATION on behalf of Richard E. Speece.
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for EZSTITCH on behalf of SUTURE EASE, INC.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
ICLG secures 3 patents on ANTENNA on behalf of THE ANTENNA COMPANY
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
ICLG secures patent on ABSORBENT PAD HOLDER AND CONTAINMENT SYSTEM on behalf of SAK GROUP LLC.
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
ICLG secures patent on RESERVOIR on behalf of Shinji Marui.
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for SYSTEM SEVEN GLOBAL logo on behalf of PROVIDENCE PAYMENT SYSTEMS, LLC.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
ICLG secures patent on ELASTIC ENERGY STORAGE AND DEPLOYMENT SYSTEM on behalf of SERPENT RURAL SPORTS LLC
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
ICLG secures patent on RACKABLE FENCE PANEL on behalf of U.S. POLYMERS, INC.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for TASTY WORMS NUTRITION on behalf of Tasty Worms Nutrition Inc.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
ICLG secures patent on NEEDLE AND SNARE GUIDE APPARATUS FOR PASSING SUTURE on behalf of SUTURE EASE, INC.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for CDS CONNECT SMARTER COLLABORATION logo on behalf of CORNERSTONE DENTAL SPECIALTIES, INC.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for SEALADENT on behalf of CORNERSTONE SPECIALTY PRODUCTS, LLC.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for SA STRIKEABSORBER logo on behalf of LOWELL ZANE SITES
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
ICLG secures patent on VIRTUAL REALITY SPORTS TRAINING SYSTEMS AND METHODS on behalf of WIN Reality, LLC.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for ACCUFILE on behalf of APEX ENDODONTIC SOLUTIONS LP.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for UNIVERSAL LOCKSMITH on behalf of Doug Cooper.
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
ICLG securse patent on TENSION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM AND METHODS FOR TORSION DRIVEN, COUNTERACTING BLOCK AND TACKLE PULLEY TYPE ELASTIC ENERGY STORAGE AND DEPLOYMENT SYSTEMS on behalf of SERPENT RURAL...
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
ICLG secures patent on STEERING APPARATUS WITH FORWARD EXTENDED FORK LEGS on behalf of Shinji MARUI
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on RAPID DIAGNOSTIC TEST DEVICE AND SAMPLING METHOD USING DRIVEN FLOW TECHNOLOGY on behalf of DNT SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH, LLC

Pages

Contact