Connect With Us
Silicon Valley Office
1900 S. Norfolk Street, Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Orange County Office
19800 MacArthur Blvd. Suite 280
Irvine, CA 92612
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
ICLG secures patent on DUAL INSUFFLATION AND WOUND CLOSURE DEVICES AND METHODS on behalf of SUTURE EASE, INC.
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
ICLG secures patent on SYSTEM, METHOD, AND MODULE FOR INTEGRATED MEDICATION MANAGEMENT on behalf of Bin Wai LAM.
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
ICLG secures patent on ESSENTIAL OIL DIFFUSER on behalf of Bio Creative Enterprises.
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for SPEED DEMON on behalf of Gurinder Dhillon.
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for S'URGE on behalf of CALIFORNIA FISH GRILL, LLC.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
ICLG secures patent on RIGGING LADDER SYSTEM FOR LIGHTING FIXTURES OR ENTERTAINMENT EQUIPMENT on behalf of SOLID INDUSTRIES, LLC.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for TIOGA on behalf of MARUI LTD.  
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for GEMS on behalf of CORNERSTONE SPECIALTY PRODUCTS, LLC.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for TEMPWALL BY DURAMAX on behalf of U.S. POLYMERS, INC.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
ICLG secures patent on METHODS AND SYSTEMS FOR LOW LATENCY WIRELESS COMMUNICATION WITH A SCALABLE HIERARCHIAL ARCHITECTURE on behalf of InPlay, Inc.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
ICLG secures patent on FAST CHARGING BATTERY PACK AND METHODS TO CHARGE FAST on behalf of James Nguyen.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
ICLG secures patent on SYSTEMS AND METHODS FOR ATTACHING SYNCHRONIZED INFORMATION BETWEEN PHYSICAL AND VIRTUAL ENVIRONMENTS on behalf of EON REALITY, INC.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for GAMERHIVE on behalf of GamerHive, LLC.
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for BEE (design) on behalf of GamerHive, LLC.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for OAK HEALTH CENTER (design) on behalf of Oak Health Center, A Medical Corporation.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for MEASURING WHAT MATTERS on behalf of EVALCORP.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for THE BROWN CHURCH on behalf of Robert Romero.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
ICLG secures patent on LADDER MOUNT ASSEMBLY FOR SHELVING on behalf of TRINITY INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIES, L.L.C.  
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for STR on behalf of Stand to Reason.
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for THRILLMOTION logo on behalf of YINYAN TECH US INC.

Pages

Contact