Connect With Us
Silicon Valley Office
1900 S. Norfolk Street, Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Orange County Office
19800 MacArthur Blvd. Suite 280
Irvine, CA 92612
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for GEMS on behalf of CORNERSTONE SPECIALTY PRODUCTS, LLC.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
ICLG secures patent on METHODS AND SYSTEMS FOR LOW LATENCY WIRELESS COMMUNICATION WITH A SCALABLE HIERARCHIAL ARCHITECTURE on behalf of InPlay, Inc.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for TEMPWALL BY DURAMAX on behalf of U.S. POLYMERS, INC.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
ICLG secures patent on FAST CHARGING BATTERY PACK AND METHODS TO CHARGE FAST on behalf of James Nguyen.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
ICLG secures patent on SYSTEMS AND METHODS FOR ATTACHING SYNCHRONIZED INFORMATION BETWEEN PHYSICAL AND VIRTUAL ENVIRONMENTS on behalf of EON REALITY, INC.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for GAMERHIVE on behalf of GamerHive, LLC.
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for BEE (design) on behalf of GamerHive, LLC.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for OAK HEALTH CENTER (design) on behalf of Oak Health Center, A Medical Corporation.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for MEASURING WHAT MATTERS on behalf of EVALCORP.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for THE BROWN CHURCH on behalf of Robert Romero.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
ICLG secures patent on LADDER MOUNT ASSEMBLY FOR SHELVING on behalf of TRINITY INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIES, L.L.C.  
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for STR on behalf of Stand to Reason.
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for THRILLMOTION logo on behalf of YINYAN TECH US INC.
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for SIMPLESMART SHUTTERS on behalf of U.S. POLYMERS, INC.
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
ICLG secures patent on BURLAP LETTER BOARD on behalf of Main Event USA LLC
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
ICLG secures patent on SUITCASE INSERT on behalf of PRIMA USA TRAVEL INC
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
ICLG secures patent on DISPLAY SCREEN OR PORTION THEREOF WITH GRAPHICAL USER INTERFACE on behalf of PROPERTY AND FINANCIAL GROUP P/L
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
ICLG secures patent on SUITCASE INSERT on behalf of PRIMA USA TRAVEL INC
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
ICLG secures patent on WEARABLE APPARATUS on behalf of HEALTH CARE ORIGINALS, INC.
Tuesday, March 09, 2021
ICLG secures registered trademark for CALI BOWLS on behalf of CALIFORNIA FISH GRILL, LLC.

Pages

Contact